Meet the Team 2017-05-26T10:14:13+00:00
Mrs Deborah Willcox
Headteacher - Senior Leadership Team - Paediatric First Aider

head@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Miss Stacey Smith
Pre-School Leader - Senior Leadership Team - Paediatric & Adult First Aider

s.smith@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Miss Claudia Banita
Teacher - Paediatric First Aider

c.banita@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Miss Laura Oatway
Keyworker - Paediatric First Aider

l.oatway@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Miss Chelsay Baker
Maternity Leave
Mrs Anna Mutch
Keyworker - Paediatric First Aider

a.mutch@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Emma Lacey
Keyworker - Paediatric & Adult First Aider

e.lacey@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Kim Blackham
Keyworker

k.blackham@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Melanie Wickens
PPA Keyworker - Paediatric First Aider

m.wickens@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Mr Matt Haslett
Caretaker
Mrs Nicky Pestell
Family Support Worker

n.pestell@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Nikki Button
Classroom Assistant - Paediatric First Aider

n.button@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Jeanne Endersby
Office Manager

admin@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Miss Hannah Young
Classroom Assistant & MSA - Paediatric First Aider
Mrs Jackie Gotobed
Classroom Assistant
Mrs Karen Carroll
Classroom Assistant
Miss Keelie Simpson
Classroom Assistant - Paediatric First Aider
Miss Lacey Hart
Keyworker - Paediatric & Adult First Aider

l.hart@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Nicky Blake
Classroom Assistant & MSA
Miss Paige Joy
Classroom Assistant - Paediatric First Aider
Mrs Stacy Readings
Classroom Assistant & MSA
Mrs Jyoti Aerry
Classroom Assistant
Miss Tina Ivory
MSA
Mrs Mandi Wenderling
Classroom Assistant & MSA - Paediatric First Aider
Mrs Sarah Foster
Senior Teacher

s.foster@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Miss Carol Laycock
Keyworker - Paediatric First Aider

c.laycock@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Translate ยป