Meet the Team 2017-10-30T09:36:27+00:00

Meet the Team.

Mrs Deborah Willcox
Headteacher - Senior Leadership Team - Governor - Lead DSP - Paediatric First Aider

head@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Miss Stacey Smith
Support Co-Ordinator - Senior Leadership Team - Deputy DSP - Mental Health Lead - Paediatric & Adult First Aider

s.smith@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Miss Claudia Banita (Nursery Foxes)
Teacher - Senior Leadership Team - Governor - Deputy DSP - SENCO - Paediatric First Aider

c.banita@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Miss Chelsay Baker (Nursery Rabbits)
Early Years Practitioner - Paediatric First Aider

c.baker@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Emma Lacey (Nursery Squirrels)
Early Years Practitioner - Paediatric & Adult First Aider - L3 Forest School Leader - Mental Health Deputy

e.lacey@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Kim Blackham (Pre-School Explorers)
Early Years Practitioner - Paediatric First Aider

k.blackham@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Nikki Button (Nursery Owls)
Early Years Practitioner - Paediatric First Aider

n.button@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Jeanne Endersby
Office Manager - Senior Leadership Team

admin@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Jackie Gotobed
Early Years Assistant
Mrs Karen Carroll (Pre-School Explorers)
Early Years Assistant
Miss Keelie Simpson (Nursery Hedgehogs)
Early Years Practitioner - Paediatric First Aider

k.simpson@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Nicky Blake
Early Years Practitioner & MSA - Paediatric First Aider
Mrs Jyoti Aerry
Early Years Assistant - Paediatric First Aider
Mrs Mandi Wenderling (Pre-School Explorers)
Early Years Assistant & MSA - Paediatric First Aider
Miss Carol Laycock (Pre-School Explorers)
Pre-School Leader - Senior Leadership Team - Governor - Paediatric First Aider

c.laycock@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Janet Higgins (Pre-School Explorers)
Early Years Assistant & MSA
Mrs Sonia Juneja
Early Years Assistant - Paediatric First Aider
Mr Lee Gulliford
School Caretaker
Mrs Leena Sandhu (Nursery Badgers)
Early Years Practitioner

l.sandhu@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Iulia Laciu (Pre-School Explorers)
Early Years Practitioner

i.laciu@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Michelle Crocker (Pre-School Explorers)
Early Years Practitioner - Paediatric First Aider

m.crocker@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Stacey Wickham
MSA & Early Years Assistant
Translate ยป