Meet the Team 2017-10-30T09:36:27+00:00

Meet the Team.

Mrs Deborah Willcox
Headteacher - Senior Leadership Team - Governor - Lead DSP - Paediatric First Aider

head@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Miss Stacey Smith
Support Co-Ordinator - Senior Leadership Team - Deputy DSP - Paediatric & Adult First Aider

s.smith@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Miss Claudia Banita
Teacher - Senior Leadership Team - Governor - Deputy DSP - SENCO - Paediatric First Aider

c.banita@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Miss Chelsay Baker
Cover Supervisor - Paediatric First Aider
Mrs Anna Mutch
Keyworker - Paediatric First Aider

a.mutch@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Emma Lacey
Keyworker - Paediatric & Adult First Aider

e.lacey@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Kim Blackham
Keyworker - Paediatric First Aider

k.blackham@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Mr Matt Haslett
Caretaker - Paediatric First Aider
Mrs Nikki Button
Nursery Peartots Keyworker - Paediatric First Aider

n.button@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Jeanne Endersby
Office Manager

admin@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Miss Hannah Young
Classroom Assistant & MSA - Paediatric First Aider
Mrs Jackie Gotobed
Classroom Assistant
Mrs Karen Carroll
Classroom Assistant
Miss Keelie Simpson
Keyworker - Paediatric First Aider

k.simpson@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Nicky Blake
Classroom Assistant & MSA - Paediatric First Aider
Mrs Jyoti Aerry
Classroom Assistant - Paediatric First Aider
Miss Tina Ivory
MSA
Mrs Mandi Wenderling
Classroom Assistant & MSA - Paediatric First Aider
Mrs Sarah Foster
Senior Teacher - Senior Leadership Team - Deputy DSP - Paediatric First Aider

s.foster@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Miss Carol Laycock
Pre-School Leader - Senior Leadership Team - Governor - Paediatric First Aider

c.laycock@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk

Mrs Janet Higgins
Classroom Assistant & MSA
Mrs Sonia Juneja
Classroom Assistant - Paediatric First Aider
Translate ยป